And so, another blogger bites the bait!

So, here I am, finally getting around to starting a blog like the rest of BBB. I’m not just trying to fit in with the crowd, really. If anything, I should not be following their example, but here I am nonetheless.

Apparently, BBB stands for Bards, Beers, and Bloggers. Okay, they say that the last B really stands for Longbeards, although I have no idea how that works when it clearly starts with an L. Beorbrand insists that the Beard is the important part, but I think he just decided on that because he doesn’t want to start a concert and tell the audience members to Be Back Later, but I digress. They are all big on blogging for some reason. I think Aegthil is just being narcissistic and Beor had to have some place to ramble since he’s perpetually drunk, and Bluebonnett is just that cool, but Geoffroi also has one and with Ellasse joining in the action, I just had to, especially since they were all twisting my arm to the point of breaking – literally.

*pie intermission*

Anyhow, this is where I shall record all – most of – some of – well, only when I feel like it – my adventures and strange happenings of Middle-Earth, be it literary or artistic form. I cannot promise any regular updates as I am very busy*cough*lazy but we’ll see how far I can go with this thing.

Poodles!

3 thoughts on “And so, another blogger bites the bait!

Leave a Reply

