Chickening Around the Strip: Prologue

Chickening Around Prologue

Click to view larger image

Word of the Stripper:
And with this, my strip blog is officially launched. This will be a LotRO-related webcomic series, which will be full of LMB/BBB/LotR inside jokes.
I wanted to make a simple preview strip at first, but because I haven’t drawn anything for so long, I started really having fun while drawing it and got quite carried away and ended up spending so many hours on it… which doesn’t really show though. LOL
I have not really decided on a set style for the series yet, and since I need tons of practice to get the outfits and background right, expect slow update and fluctuating art style.
Apparently my image is a bit too big for the blog template, but to read all the small texts, it’s inevitable. Click on the crunched up image to view the bigger, original size.

3 thoughts on “Chickening Around the Strip: Prologue

Leave a Reply

